Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Strickland

David Strickland

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Strickland
"This State Farm agency is very customer service driven! Stephanie was so helpful and patient while answering all my questions. Cody and everyone I spoke with have always responded in a professional and timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SJ Bliss

SJ Bliss

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Bliss
"I am so pleased to have Cody Walgamott and his superb team handling my insurance needs. It feels good to have a local agent addressing my insurance needs. Cody is easy to relate to and very knowledgeable about what I need. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Boise208

Boise208

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boise208
"Just switched over from Farmers. State Farm offered a far better rate. Cody made the entire sign up process super easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen H

Karen H

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen H
"Friendly, knowledgable, efficient, affordable."
Profile photo of Kyle Berkson

Kyle Berkson

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Berkson
"Cody and his team are rock stars. When our previous insurance company refused to insure our new car for our business Cody looked into it and not only did they insure our new car, but it actually ended up being cheaper to insure all of our cars with him. Couldn't be happier with the service we have received thus far."
Profile photo of Frank W Bright

Frank W Bright

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank W Bright
"State Farm has been number 1 in my life have had car insurance with them since I started driving that’s 64 years they are the best and my home and personal property for over half that- you can chase pricing but you can’t bet there services !!! I strongly recommend State Farm 👍 thanks"
Profile photo of Gordy Brown

Gordy Brown

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordy Brown
"Cody’s great for insurance!"
Profile photo of Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Smith
"I recently switched to State Farm for my insurance needs, and in just one month, I'm already impressed with their service. Their agents are always friendly and quick to assist, and their rates are competitive. I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with having State Farm as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Yvonne Kepler

Yvonne Kepler

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Kepler
"Cody and his associate Tonya are professional, helpful, responsive & proactive. They helped me jump through the ridiculous hoops placed by our former landlord regarding renter’s insurance. State Farm’s policy was far superior and less expensive than the company contracted by the landlord. When we moved out and no longer required the renter’s insurance, the policy was cancelled retroactively to our move out date. Tonya was proactive and confirmed that the address should be updated on all policies. Then Tonya took care of that. When we purchased a new vehicle, Cody was very responsive despite the fact that it was a weekend."
Profile photo of Colton Beadz

Colton Beadz

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Beadz
"Great insurance company. Always has answers to our questions."
Profile photo of Beauty Loves Nature

Beauty Loves Nature

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Loves Nature
"Phenomenal experience! The whole team here is first class when it comes to hearing you and helping you. We had all of our insurance needs met, detailed discriptions of the insurance coverage, and we have been treated like friends. Cody, Stephanie and Tanya are professional and kind. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jillian D

Jillian D

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian D
"Super happy with the quoting process with Cody and his team. They were direct and not pushy, and nothing turns me off more than pushy agents!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nasker

Sarah Nasker

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nasker
"Cody and his staff have been wonderful to work with. They made the process easy and the communication was top notch!"
Profile photo of Jane Collins

Jane Collins

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Collins
"Needed insurance for new driver. Got it for a good price. Like this agency."
Profile photo of RaNae DeShazo

RaNae DeShazo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RaNae DeShazo
"Easy to talk to and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tonya Young

Tonya Young

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Young
"I absolutely love State Farm. Every single person I have had the pleasure of working with (Cody, Stephanie and Tonya) have all gone above and beyond for my family. We’ve had to be towed twice now and they have made the whole thing so much easier. THANK YOU TEAM!"
Profile photo of KELLY GREENWOOD

KELLY GREENWOOD

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY GREENWOOD
"Love this office, they have helped me in so many ways and always friendly"
Profile photo of Deborah Lovern

Deborah Lovern

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lovern
"Great service, great staff. Answered my questions and solved my problems timely and professionally. Super happy with my State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Parker Ferguson

Parker Ferguson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Ferguson
"Fantastic customer service! Easy and painless to add or change a policy."
Profile photo of Kris Jones

Kris Jones

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jones
"Cody is amazing to work with! It would be an understatement to say that him and his office personnel provide great service. I appreciate how accessible he is, whether it be by phone/text/email, and how quick he is to respond. His level of knowledge and willingness to help his customers understand every step of the process is unmatched. Not only is the service great but so are the rates! If you're looking for a new insurance agent and want to work with someone who will undoubtedly have your best interests in mind, I hands down recommend you give Cody a call!"
Profile photo of Jennie Tetrick

Jennie Tetrick

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Tetrick
"Cody has been very helpful with my car coverage, questions when my mortgage changed companies. Plus he was able to get me bonded for renewing my Notary."
Profile photo of Kyle Haugen

Kyle Haugen

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Haugen
"State Farm was very helpful on rental car coverage information. But also I asked about when I fly and get a rental car, should I pay the extra insurance coverage??? State Farm helpful me understand the info and we added the coverage now. So I will never have to feel confused on paying the extra coverage when I rent a car at the airport. So all was very helpful info for me. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Riedel

Mary Riedel

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Riedel
"Rental cars! I never truly know if I’ll “be covered” if I opt out of the rental car insurance. Turns out I am covered for damages with my liability insurance BUT there are additional surcharge fees a company like Hertz or Turo will charge. The surcharge fees are for each day the car is UNrentable! Which can add up. You can purchase a supplement for $25.00 (for the full 6 month term) on your State Farm insurance to eliminate these potential surcharge fees. Thanks for explaining and offering that additional info guys!!"
Profile photo of geethrandeniya

geethrandeniya

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geethrandeniya
"I met up with Garret and he patiently explained to me all the options and answered all my question. Very honest, professional & knowledgeable. Got a great vehicle and renters insurance policy and saved a lot on premiums with his recommendations. I absolutely recommend him and the team."
Profile photo of Anthony Quinones

Anthony Quinones

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Quinones
"Cody and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Recently switched insurances and they were quick to accommodate me. Even saved me almost $700!"