Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Walgamott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Walgamott

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pranav J

Pranav J

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was very helpful and responsive, and provided detailed explanations for my questions, special thanks to Tonya.I would definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ray Price

Ray Price

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful team. Looking out for you as a person and not as a $$ to be made. Was offered a cheap service to a policy that could save me thousands down the road. Thank you. Please ask about water/sewer plan."
Profile photo of Jeremy Wolf

Jeremy Wolf

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another agent had dropped the ball and was not responding to phone calls. We needed a home owners policy ASAP as our closing date moved up and the other agent wasn't getting the policy in place. Kind, thoughtful, professional and understanding. Garrett saved the day for me and my wife. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Danyale Cook

Danyale Cook

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 25 years. My regular insurance agent retired a few years ago and Cody took over my account. Every interaction I have had with Cody, and his team, has been pleasant and stress reducing! Working with someone who, I genuinely feel, is looking out for me makes a big difference. I have called with all manner of questions and and they have patiently answered every inquiry. I greatly appreciate knowing that my automotive, home and business insurance isn't something I need to worry about and that when I need their help they're ready to assist me."
Profile photo of R.W. Schmidt

R.W. Schmidt

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and helpful people. I’m glad that I switched to State Farm with Cody."
Profile photo of Author- Michelle Hass

Author- Michelle Hass

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding State Farm Agency. Cody and his team really care about and for their clients. 5Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Bulot

Sydney Bulot

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and Garrett were super helpful! It took 20 min over the phone to get my renters insurance set up. I would definitely recommend his office for any help!"
Profile photo of Kyle Taylor

Kyle Taylor

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and services!"
Profile photo of Dustin Hurst

Dustin Hurst

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dude is diligent, responsive, creative, and detailed as heck. I moved three insurance accounts to his care because he's the best."
Profile photo of Kali Beck

Kali Beck

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"every staff member has been over accommodating since day one. i’ll be with them through every home and vehicle i own."
Profile photo of Lisa Hubsmith

Lisa Hubsmith

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whatever we need they are happy to help to make things go smoothly"
Profile photo of S Eaton

S Eaton

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only were we able to save money by switching insurance. Molly was great to work with as she helped us navigate the transition and piece together some disconnects between our prior insurance and mortgage lender. Thank you! We look forward to being your customer."
Profile photo of vicki ashworth

vicki ashworth

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have several policies all bundled together. We recently sold older cars and were able to get some new ones to us. Cody, Caleb and Molly are so great to work with. They are always available and very willing to explain and implement what is needed. They make dealing with insurance very palatable. I would recommend StateFarm to anyone looking for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Kellie Kirkpatrick

Kellie Kirkpatrick

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody’s office has been absolutely wonderful to work with regarding our daughter’s recent accident. As out of state parents it has been great knowing they are helping her out with claims communication, shops and rental. They are very responsive and thoughtful - special thanks to Molly. I highly recommend this State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Coralee Sharp

Coralee Sharp

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Cody and his team at State Farm. I've mostly worked with Molly on Cody's team, but she has always been very helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable when I need information."
Profile photo of Andy Boylan

Andy Boylan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really helpful when they had to process my accident"
Profile photo of Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been very responsive when it comes to insurance. Extremely knowledgeable and most importantly friendly staff all around! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Rob Newman

Rob Newman

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hometown company!!! Very personable and willing to work with you very one on one and give excellent advice and competitive insurance! Kudos Cody, Caleb and Molly for helping us and the treasure valley. ❤️"
Profile photo of Krista Tiedemann

Krista Tiedemann

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cody and the State Farm crew for your help, support and kindness! You guys make having Insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Drew Byrd

Drew Byrd

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody (the Agent), along with the rest of his crew, are some of the friendliest and most helpful insurance providers in the entire valley! They were able to help me determine just how much coverage I need to fit my lifestyle and I ended up getting some of the best rates and auto, life, and disability insurance that I've ever had. I would recommend this agency above all others in Boise!"
Profile photo of Sergio Barrera

Sergio Barrera

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account was transferred to Cody's office after my previous State Farm agent retired. So glad to have continued great service! Cody's office does a great job and the team is very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Christine Hawk

Christine Hawk

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stopped by Garden City police and asked for proof of insurance. Couldn’t find it in car. Called the office and was sent an email, immediately. Very helpful and pleasant. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jason Carnahan

Jason Carnahan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always do a good job of helping me manage my insurance and getting me good rates"
Profile photo of Shari Stroud

Shari Stroud

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited Cody Walgamott at State Farm in East Boise last week, and Cody was a professional in every way. He talked me through some of the more confusing things, and I felt like I was being heard at all times. My insurance premiums will be lower with better coverage. I highly recommend checking out State Farm and working with Cody and his team!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Wolf

Brandi Wolf

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great office to work with. Always helpful and friendly."