Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Walgamott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Walgamott

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Cooper

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Christine Douglas

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cody is knowledgeable and engaged . We feel well taken care of by him and his team. So glad we made the switch to him!"

Sandra Walgamott

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say that i have a an Excellent, and wonderful experience every time I call and they are extremely helpful and always more than happy to help in anyway"

Robin Silva

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance people I’ve ever worked with. Very thoughtful, respectful, and courteous. I would recommend them."

Janet Alexander

January 2, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Always satisfied with their customer service. Definitely recommend Cody and his staff if you're looking for a new agent."

Christopher Taylor

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are the most honest insurance agents I have ever met. I needed business insurance, and they reviewed everything to make sure I had the best deal and coverage. I have switched all my policies over to them, and fully trust their business!"

michael furlong

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and team did an awesome job setting up my daughter with car insurance as she moved to Boise,ID from California after graduating from BSU. Found us all the discounts which was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend this team!"

Sharri Stewart

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh the benefits are great and really liked talking with Cody. Made my day. Immediately canceled other insurance,with a big smile. If people don't have state farm need to check it out. Great Insurance."

Heather Lee Dyer

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team have been very responsive and helpful. I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years and my insurance needs have changed over the last few years, so I’m grateful for Cody’s help."

debra denevan

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and office!! Cody went above and beyond to help me solve my problem in 5 minutes when I thought it would take days!"

Becky Cisneros

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team are amazing helping me over the phone several times. It was easy and fast."

Jerry Lunn

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an awesome local insurance company then look no further. Great rates for all your insurance needs."

Matt Croshaw

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his staff have always been friendly, helpful and very professional."

Ray Teichert

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Cody and his team made sure that my family and I were taken care of. Thank you Cody!"

Kirk Rooney

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It took 15 minutes tops to transfer insurance of all my vehicles over and have the exact coverage I wanted available instantly. Professional, prompt, and helpful."

Dianne McKee

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I enjoyed meeting Cody last week and appreciated his advice. We also really appreciate the others in the office who are very helpful. Thank you 😊"

Tina Marie

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is so responsive and quick to get quotes! He's very knowledgeable and he gave me the best rates on home AND auto insurance. I absolutely recommend him and his agency!!"

Jan Collins

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Stephanie today. She was a pure delight and very professional in handling my questions. I highly recommend this office."

Michelle Whitmer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, called me back right away. Also gave me additional help and explained coverage to me to save me money!!!"

Kelly Wall

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend doing business with Cody."

Devan Karsann

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody's office is always quick to respond to questions I have and providing insurance quotes. I appreciate the service they provide and I'm happy to continue using them as well."

Linda Lau

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get insurance. They were extremely pleasant to work with."

Adam Christensen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is a great agent! He helped me and my wife easily get set up with everything we needed while being honest and transparent. We are very happy getting our insurance through him."

Pranav J

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was very helpful and responsive, and provided detailed explanations for my questions, special thanks to Tonya.I would definitely recommend State Farm!"

Ray Price

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful team. Looking out for you as a person and not as a $$ to be made. Was offered a cheap service to a policy that could save me thousands down the road. Thank you. Please ask about water/sewer plan."